sweet

This morning I was given a photo scavenger hunt for myself, consisting of one item: Lisa’s boyfriend Chad going down to (or up from) Table Rock on his crutches:

copy-of-img_0318.jpg

We had a great day at the beach, Thursday, for Lisa’s birthday. The water was crazy beautiful and clear, and I can’t believe I spend all day indoors when the beach is just sitting down there looking like this. I had to sit there convincing myself that on most days it’s cloudy and dull. The days I’m not there, for example.

table-rock-sm.jpg

img_0312.jpg

img_0317.jpg

Leave a Reply

