Should I guys? Should I?

Tim gave me a demo of what it would look like if I got a tattoo in old English font across my abdomen.   I finally would feel like I fit in!

And do you love my attempt at airbrushing my abs in?  My belly is really a lot more nondescript than this.   I have a pouch for several hours after most meals.   I always tell myself it’s a Murdy thing, like spacing out and having knees that rub together when I walk.

thug-life-sm.jpg

One thought on “Should I guys? Should I?

  1. Stephie says:

    DO IT! DO IT!

Leave a Reply

