Tiny camera montage

Since I’m so into photography and have a Canon 20D with a 70-300 zoom lens, I have little use for the one on my mobile phone. I still whip it out now and again though, since it’s there. I just checked out the photos on it the other day, and it’s built up into quite a gallery, spanning the year and a half I’ve had the phone. I put some of my favorites together here:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Tiny camera montage

  1. asia says:

    That’s a good collection. It’s like that cat cam but the Corrina cam version instead. I like the ninja sword one and of course the storm trooper. I do not like the Oblio roaming blob of lava one. I had lots of bacon for breakfast today and thought of him the whole time.

  2. corrinacorrina says:

    I was thinking that too. About the cat cam. Hey you should get a crop of that peeking into frame one and make it your default pic.

Leave a Reply

