Photoshop

My friend Tim found a Photoshop action called “Urban Acid” -I don’t know where but I’m sure you can Google it. It’s full of options as it’s applying itself, and I’ve been playing with it like crazy. Here is a pic from my last tea party with Janae and Christyne, where I kept knocking out Christyne’s painting in the background and pasting the girls in:
Photobucket

This one of Janae is from an action by Charles DeGuzman called “airbrushed sepia”:
Photobucket

And the previous pic of Christyne with a different version of airbrushed sepia, that makes me miss having red hair:
Photobucket

One thought on “Photoshop

  1. stephie says:

    Love the collage! Moving to Long Beach!!! can’t wait to visit.
    It’ll be like the old days, except now we have money and some sense.

Leave a Reply

