Cabo pic

Photobucket
I took this pic on Saturday of our Cabo weekend as the sun was coming out after a long cloudy morning.
We both tried a little bit of snorkeling, and the water was just as it always in Cabo: clear and inviting. I kept looking up because I was afraid I’d get too absorbed in what I was doing and drift far from shore. Tim’s friend Billy was DJ-ing at the resort (the ME Hotel), so that’s how we ended up spending the day there. Tim and I had a hotel that overlooked the Pacific, which is a beautiful view but too rough to swim in. The rest of my pics are still being edited.

Leave a Reply

