Not MY biological clock

The other night I dreamed that I had a baby, and I gave it up for adoption. The women working at the adoption agency took so long with the paperwork that when they came back to the waiting room to get me, I’d had another baby. The first one was a little girl, and the second one was an even cuter baby boy. I didn’t mind holding the baby while I was waiting, because it was so cute, but I didn’t have any problem giving it to them as I obviously wasn’t going to keep it.

One thought on “Not MY biological clock

Leave a Reply

