Cake

I’ve had a thing for cakes this past year. Not so much eating them, I just like looking at them. Well, both. But the looking at them part is probably because I work at a wedding photography place, and I’ve seen some pretty interesting ones. I discovered this blog called “cakewrecks“, that has some amazing, and awful, cakes. As in some are awful, but some are amazing, and all of them are interesting. My favorite recent one is this Alice In Wonderland cake, via cakewrecks, via cakenouveau:

alice-cake

Leave a Reply

