Desert snow

I finally finished messing with the pics from my visit to the desert for Winter Solstice. While I was out there we visited a friend of the family up in Pioneertown, where they got a couple of feet of snow. Her horse, the beautiful Monie Pony, gave us a nice energetic show and made me glad I brought my camera. Max the dog was pretty entertaining, too.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

