Beach day

We spent the night in Laguna Beach at my sister’s on Saturday, and the weather was gorgeous. People were swimming in the ocean -I don’t think I could do that. The water was all gloss from up on PCH, but there were actually some pretty big waves. It was hot, and I had to keep reminding myself that it’s January. All the beach lovers are out enjoying the weather while it’s here.
_mg_7892sm

_mg_7882

_mg_7884

_mg_7876

_mg_7880

_mg_7883

_mg_79311

_mg_7934

_mg_7944
“Get off my rock!!!”

_mg_7946

Oh, and we saw a whale! It barely surfaced at all, but we could spot it by the spray coming out of its blowhole.
_mg_7947

whale-crop

_mg_8056

Leave a Reply

