I has a cheezburger but I wants yours….

It’s New Year, a new President (yay!!!) and it’s beautiful out, and I was completely out of sync.  I watched the inauguration, and I got goose bumps every couple of minutes, and even listened to  the speech a second time on the way home.  My day, however, was still dominated by PMS.  My Monday was dominated by it, and today.  I could have gladly indulged in Chocolate all day and oh wait I did.  The saving grace was that I got up early and got home early and could take a sweet long bath.

I didn’t make any resolutions this year, I more or less transitioned into a few resolutions over a period of time.  I’m eating a lot more fruits and vegetables, and that’s a big one.  Can you guess the other one?  Yep.  Blogging more.  The more I write, the more I want to write.

The food one, it comes and goes.  I stopped trying to go with some big change, and I’m fine with just trying to eat better, again and again, until hopefully most of it sticks.  I didn’t even actually eat that much chocolate today, during my day of crampsies.  I had some hot chocolate and then a couple of truffles.

Also I made cookies.  BUT I had a tomato, 2 bell peppers,  and an avocado.   How’s that?  Because if you don’t like it then you can just make me some healthier food and leave it at my door.

I’d rather just spend my evening throwing darts at things.

funny-pictures-girl-lion-yells-at-boy-lion

Leave a Reply

