More on the long hard winter of ’09

I stopped at Farmer’s Market today by the Marina. It’s the first time I’ve been to that one. They have odd hours that are hard to remember even though it’s a very convenient time. Maybe a little too convenient…
There’s a trail that starts just behind the market, and goes around the marina. It was so enticing that I put my fruit and veggies in the car and took a little walk. It’s so nice and warm out, and I still have trouble remembering to bring something lighter to change into for moments just like that.

p1210191

p1210199

That’s the market in the background.
I also picked up this cute little homemade apron there, for my cleaning benders.

_mg_8076

Leave a Reply

