Photobooth pics

We attended a wedding last month that had a photobooth, and the pics from the booth were all posted to the Bride’s Flickr account. I did not know you could do that.
The wedding was gorgeous. You could see that the bride is very artistic, and you could also see that they are genuinely in love and serious about the commitment they are making. I wish I had videotaped the vows, because they were the most unique and sincere vows I’ve ever heard. The speeches, too, were flawlessly carried out and very entertaining.
You can see more of their pics here (hi Becky, I found your blog!) and at the photographer’s blog. She designed the most amazing felt bouquets, which you can see on the photographer’s blog.
tim-n-i-photobooth-1

I love photobooths, both the old kind and the new kind, that are more customized. I also like to completely fake them, taking regular pics, then using an “Old Black and White Film” action and then assembling them all onto one image file. Why? Because I can.
asia-alyssa-photobooth

2 thoughts on “Photobooth pics

  1. Aimee says:

    You look great Corrina. I love photo booth pics!

  2. Steph says:

    Holy Hell! I opened this and at first glance I thought was a Wedding Announcement for you and Tim! LOL!!!! My heart sank cause I was like, “what! She didn’t tell me!” Love the photos!

Leave a Reply

