PetCam

I found a Pet Cam! I was first inspired to buy one after I saw this one, and thought I was going to have to order a half-way decent one and then figure out a way to secure it to a pet collar. Or to myself. But yesterday, while taking Tim birthday shopping, I found this little baby:
petseyeview_box_low
I can’t wait to clip it to the collar of our family dog, Max, at holiday time, and see what comes back. It could also be fun to clip it to Christian, but he’d have to not know it was on him.
In the meantime, I’m trying to figure out a way to make it into a giant necklace, which I guess is where my sister Lisa comes in. I clipped it to my sun visor on the way home today and got the following images. Note: I rotated the visor during the last part of my trip. I promise I wasn’t driving straight into the ocean.
mars0014

mars0015

mars0017

mars0020

mars0026

One thought on “PetCam

  1. Angela says:

    I want one of these! I want to see what my dogs do all day. Oh and I think we have a ghost, so maybe we could see something….

Leave a Reply

