Marrakesh

I met up with my family at Marrakesh in Costa Mesa for some Moroccan food, a great plan put together by Ian’s girlfriend, Melissa. I guess I’ve never been to a Moroccan place. The inside is all tented and colorful, and I wanted to take all the teapots home with me. We sat at these low comfy tables and they poured water over our hands and into a bowl and gave us towels to dry them with, and we feasted. Oh did we feast. The food was delicious, just when I didn’t think it could get any better, some great loud Moroccan music came on and a belly dancer came out.
P5241541 - Copy

P5241553 - Copy

One thought on “Marrakesh

  1. Steph says:

    I want to go sometime, looks like a cool place!

Leave a Reply

