Visiting my cousin in Chicago

I finally went through all the photos from visiting Gabe, Gwenn, Aunt Pat, Jacob and Carly in Chicago. I haven’t seen Gabe and Gwenn since their wedding in ’97. I got to meet their adorable kids and we all had a big BBQ together. Afterward, Jacob demonstrated his skills with the basketball and also the football. Carly demonstrated her cuteness. I’m sure she’s good at sports too, but the camera and her were having a nice visit that day. She also took some photos; I think she took the one of me.
I hope I get out there more often than once every twelve years, because otherwise I won’t see the kids again until they’re in college!
_MG_4144
_MG_4151
_MG_4225
_MG_4236
_MG_4248
_MG_4261
_MG_4262
_MG_4303
_MG_4307_MG_4312
_MG_4326
_MG_4329
_MG_4335 copy
_MG_4339
IMG_4274
IMG_4287

Leave a Reply

